Skip to Main Content
18 April 2021 - 18 April 2021

Rhodes Scholars Global Reunion

  • Zoom
  • 7am, 11am & 5pm UK time
Alumni Global Reunion Eventbrite

Please join the Rhodes Community in an online gathering to close the Oxford University's Meeting Minds Global week programming.

We will be hosting three sessions to cater for all time zones around the world allowing Rhodes Scholars alumni, Scholars in Residence and Scholar Elects to convene and interact with one another. Hear an update from the Warden on what's going on at Rhodes House and Oxford, meet some of our Scholars in Residence and spend some time connecting with Scholars from across the years and constituencies.

Find out more about the University's Meeting Minds programme here.

 

The 3 sessions will be taking place at the following times:

7:00 (BST), 02:00 (ET), 08:00 (SAST), 16:00 (AEST)

11:00 (BST), 06:00 (ET), 12:00 (SAST), 20:00 (AEST)

17:00 (BST), 12:00 (ET), 18:00 (SAST), 02:00 (AEST) 

Registration details

Register here for 7:00 (BST), 02:00 (ET), 08:00 (SAST), 16:00 (AEST) - https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/rhodes-scholars-global-reunion-700bst-0200et-0800sast-1600aest-tickets-145298500727

Register here for 11:00 (BST), 06:00 (ET), 12:00 (SAST), 20:00 (AEST) - https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/rhodes-scholars-global-reunion-1100bst-0600et-1200sast-2000aest-tickets-145302613027 

Register here for 17:00 (BST), 12:00 (ET), 18:00 (SAST), 02:00 (AEST) - https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/rhodes-scholars-global-reunion-1700bst-1200et-1800sast-0200aedt-tickets-145302719345