Skip to Main Content
20 April 2020 - 20 April 2020

Q&A with Devi Sridhar (Florida & Wolfson 2003)

  • Online - Zoom
  • 10:00 UK 11:00 South Africa 14:30 India 19:00 AEST
Head shot

Join Professor Devi Sridhar who is a Professor in Public Health at the University of Edinburgh and have your questions answered regarding 'The Global Challenge of COVID-19'. Please submit your questions in advance to scholarevents@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk or have them to hand on the day to raise them at the session itself. 

This talk will be held via Zoom. Please register in order to gain information on how connect virtually to the event. Your link will be unique to you and cannot be forwarded. 

Sign-up here - https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ynw5odN5RPuPf7YSNK_2rQ

This webinar will be recorded so that it can be enjoyed by others who are unable to make it at this time. We may also use parts of it in social media content or on the Rhodes Trust website. If you would prefer not to be heard in the recording, we ask that any questions are submitted to us in advance or by using the Q&A feature during the session.

Registration details

Sign-up Here

FAQs

Other information

You can watch this Scholar Talk here - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9qfgRC0GJos&feature=youtu.be