Skip to Main Content
16 April 2020 - 16 April 2020

Panel Discussion with Julie Levison (Pennsylvania & Wadham 1998) & Ruanne Barnabas (KwaZulu-Natal & Merton 1999)

  • Online - Zoom
  • 07:00 PST, 10:00 EST, 16:00 UK, 17:00 South Africa, 20:30 India
Julie Levison & Ruanne Barnabas

Join Julie Levison and Ruanne Barnabas to hear perspectives on COVID-19 from two infectious diseases physician researchers from Boston and Seattle, USA. They plan to focus on issues of health equity for vulnerable patients, engaging the community, and health care work force in the setting of the pandemic.

This talk will be held via Zoom. Please register in order to gain information about how to connect virtually to the event. Your link will be unique to you and cannot be forwarded. 

Sign-up Here - https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Kiz8PiJVT0uqVwPjHotkfw

This webinar will be recorded so that it can be enjoyed by others who are unable to make it at this time. We may also use parts of it in social media content or on the Rhodes Trust website. If you would prefer not to be heard in the recording, we ask that any questions are submitted to us in advance or by using the Q&A feature during the session.

Registration details

Sign-up here

FAQs