If you wish to discuss making a gift, or any aspect of giving to the Rhodes Scholarships, please do not hesitate to contact the Development team using any of the contact details below:

Making a gift

USA

Erica Mirick (Deputy Director of Development – Scholar Giving)
T: +1 207 408 1210
E: erica.mirick@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Canada

Tillie Shuster (Canada Campaign Director)
T: +1 416 367 4623
E: tillie.shuster@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Australia

Gillian Fullilove (Development Director - Australia)
T: +61 400 019 115
E: gillian.fullilove@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Rest of World

Alasdair Maclay (Director of Strategy and Development)
T: +44 (0)1865 270956
E: alasdair.maclay@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Learn more about bequests

Nancy Felix (US Campaign Director) 
T: +1 917 902 3731 
E: nancy.felix@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

If you have a query once you have made your gift

Jo Mercer (Gift Registry and Stewardship Manager)
T: +44(0)1865 270918
E: joanne.mercer@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Getting involved in the Rhodes alumni community

If you wish to discuss getting involved in the Rhodes Scholar community through joining the online Rhodes Scholar Network, please visit http://network.rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk. For more information about the programmes at Rhodes House, please contact Rodolfo Lara (Director of Programmes and Alumni Relations) on rodolfo.lara@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk or +44 (0)1865 270837.

For enquiries about the Rhodes magazine, internship opportunities and the Rhodes book project, or news about appointments, books or the passing of Scholars, please contact Babette Tegldal (Director of Communications) on babette.tegldal@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk or +44 (0)1865 270905.

For general enquiries, please contact alumni@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk.