Rhodes House, Oxford, is home to the global secretariat and Oxford activities of the Rhodes Trust and Rhodes Scholarships. In addition to staff of Rhodes House, there are National Secretaries who administer the Scholarships in the 16 countries and regions in which they are offered, with the support of District Secretaries and others, and various alumni associations.

Warden of Rhodes House: Mr Charles Conn (Massachusetts & Balliol 1983)
The Warden is the global CEO of the Rhodes Trust and the Rhodes Scholarships. 
To contact the Warden by telephone, please in the first instance contact the Executive Personal Assistant to the Warden.

Special Assistant to the Warden: Carly de Jonge
T: +44 (0)1865 270902
E: wardens.office@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

~Directorate~

Registrar & Director of Scholar Affairs : Mary Eaton (for all queries relating to Scholar-elects or current Scholars)
T: +44 (0)1865 270951
E: mary.eaton@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Dean of Scholarships and Director of Leadership and Change: Nadiya Figueroa
T: +44 (0)1865 282563
E: nadiya.figueroa@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk  

Director of Programmes & Alumni Relations: Rodolfo Lara (for all queries about the Programmes at Rhodes House)
T: +44 (0)1865 270837
E: rodolfo.lara@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Business Development Manager: Isabelle Barber (for all enquiries about events, conferences and weddings held at Rhodes House)
T: +44 (0)1865 282599
E: isabelle.barber@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Director of Strategy and Development: Alasdair Maclay (for all enquiries about the Second Century Campaign)
T: +44 (0)1865 270956
E: alasdair.maclay@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Director of Finance and Chief Operating Officer: Peter Anderson (for all finance enquiries) 
T: +44 (0)1865 270916
E: peter.anderson@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Director of Communications: Babette Tegldal (for all media enquiries)
T: +44 (0)1865 270905
E: babette.tegldal@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

~Scholar Affairs Team~

Academic Administrator: Judy Irving 
T: +44 (0)1865 270953 
E: judy.irving@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

~Finance Team~

Finance Assistant: Katherine Hope
T: +44 (0)186570910
E: katherine.hope@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

IT and Database Manager: Bryan Roden
T: +44 (0)1865 282061
E: bryan.roden@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Archivist and Records Manager: Melissa Downing (Mon-Wed)
T: +44 (0)1865 270907
E: melissa.downing@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk
 
~Programme and Events team~

Events & Operations Manager: Chloe Ogden
T: +44 (0)1865 270954
E: chloe.ogden@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Events & Operations Manager: Debbie Wray
T: +44 (0)1865 282079
E: deborah.wray@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Scholar Programme Associate: Emily Christou
T: +44 (0)1865 282076
E: emily.christou@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk 

~Development Team~

Deputy Director of Development – Scholar Giving: Erica Mirick
T: +1 207 408 1210
E: erica.mirick@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

E.A to the Director of Strategy & Development/Programme & Events Manager: Julie Knight
T: +44 (0)1865 282077
E: julie.knight@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk
Gift Registry and Stewardship Manager: Jo Mercer
T: +44(0)1865 270918
E: joanne.mercer@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Prospect Research Officer: Sophie Buchanan
T: 44 (0) 1865 282073
E: sophie.buchanan@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk 

Communications Associate: Claire Skilton
T: +44 (0)1865 270917
E: claire.skilton@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

US Campaign Director: Nancy Felix
T:+1 917 902 3731
E: nancy.felix@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

US Development & Alumni Relations Assistant: Nicole Hughes
T: +1 901 412 2460
E: nicole.hughes@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk 

Canada Campaign Director: Tillie Shuster
T: +1 416 367 4623
E: tillie.shuster@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Consultant in Canada team: Deborah Moore
T: +1 647 964 8148
E: deborah.moore@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Development Director - Rhodes Scholarships Australia Pty Ltd: Gillian Fullilove 
T: +61 400 019 115
E: gillian.fullilove@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk  

~~
Director of Special Projects: Camilla Borg
T: +44 (0)7787 279272
E: camilla.borg@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

~~

Head Porter: Bob Wyllie
T: +44 (0)1865 270901
E: robert.wyllie@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Porters:  John Gee and Juan Dieguez Palomino

Head Gardener: Neil Wigfield
T: +44 (0)1865 270953
E: neil.wigfield@rhodeshouse.ox.ac.uk

Housekeeper: Pam Young